Staff List

Crocket-Moore, Cathy
ccrocket@sd63.bc.ca
Sinclair-Wise, Leila
lsinclairwisde@sd63.bc.ca
Ashcroft, Tracie tashcroft@sd63.bc.ca
Ashton, Andrea aashton@sd63.bc.ca
Black, Shelley sblack@sd63.bc.ca
Chan, Chris cchan@sd63.bc.ca
Coles, Emma ecoles@sd63.bc.ca
Coyne, Gillian gcoyne@sd63.bc.ca
Doehring. Shauna sdoehring@sd63.bc.ca
Dupree, Robin
rdupree@sd63.bc.ca
Fawkes, Heather hfawkes@sd63.bc.ca
Hale, Krista khale@sd63.bc.ca
Hodgson, Stephanie shodgson@sd63.bc.ca
MacKinnon, Anne amackinnon@sd63.bc.ca
Manning, Joyce jmanning@sd63.bc.ca
McManus, Julie jmcmanus@sd63.bc.ca
Mohrs, Rebecca rmohrs@sd63.bc.ca
Postlethwaite, Sara spostlethwaite@sd63.bc.ca
Robinson, Sue srobinson@sd63.bc.ca
Rose, Monika mrose@sd63.bc.ca
Sheridan, Karen
ksheridan@sd63.bc.ca
Shaw, Justine
jshaw@sd63.bc.ca
Steele, Jodi jsteele@sd63.bc.ca
Stewart, Anne astewart@sd63.bc.ca
Underwood, Ginny gunderwood@sd63.bc.ca
Williams, Rick rwilliams@sd63.bc.ca
Young, Erin
eyoung@sd63.bc.ca
Last modified: Thursday, 7 September 2017, 10:27 AM